Harlis Sweetwater Band's Debut Album

"Lights Goin' Down"

* Please allow 2-3 weeks Delivery.*

1. Backdoor Man (Dixon)
2. I Can't Justify
3. I Just Wanna Be Your Lover
4. Just Like A Woman Should
5. Mistreater Blues
6. Madly In Love
7. Lights Goin' Down

Lights Goin' Down CD

    • Facebook
    • YouTube
    • Instagram

    welcome to harlissweetwater.com

    Copyright 2012 Harlis Sweetwater Band. All Rights Reserved.